Best Instagram Models to Follow in 2020

Instagram is nine years old now. Whether you use the app or the official site, you will find it easy to navigate. With millions of subscribers always sharing their content, it becomes an excellent social site. To some extent, companies have focused on Instagram as a marketing site.

For whatever reason you use Instagram for, as long as it’s meeting your daily objectives, then it is terrific. Models have utilized Instagram for their business as well as branding. Some are hired by companies to market their products while others create content and advertise on Instagram. Followers matter a lot when it comes to influencing. Models with many followers have the advantage of getting deals with companies that want to promote their products.

If you follow a model with millions of followers, then you are likely to get first-hand information on new products on the market as well as what is trending. In this review, we will share with you the Best Instagram Models to follow in 2020. This information will help you get to know more about the model’s history and some of the significant achievements. Follow through and see who the influencers are when it comes to models on Instagram. You might also pick the models you want to follow and be up to date with their activities.


  1. Top 18 Best Instagram Models

  2. Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner

  3. Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne

  4. Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid

  5. Bella Hadid – @bellahadid

  6. Chrissy Teigen – @chrissyteigen

  7. Emily Ratajkowski – @emrata

  8. Sommer Ray – @sommerray

  9. Gisele Bundchen – @gisele

  10. Miranda Kerr – @mirandakerr

  11. Hailey Baldwin – @haileybieber

  12. Candice Swanepoel – @angelcandices

  13. Adriana Lima – @adrianalima

  14. Barbara Palvin – @realbarbarapalvin

  15. Karlie Kloss – @karliekloss

  16. Ashley Graham – @theashleygraham

  17. Josephine Skriver – @josephineskriver

  18. Liu Wen – @liuwenlw

  19. Lucky Blue Smith – @luckybsmith

Top 18 Best Instagram Models

Kendall Jenner – @kendalljenner

116m followers

Kendall Nicole Jenner was born in America in 1995. She is a model and a media personality. She has made herself a name by featuring high fashion designers in Milan, Paris, and New York editions. Her passion for cover shoots has seen her do multiple editorials for both Vogue and LOVE. She has also walked for Victoria’s Secret.

Her famous role in the TV reality show, i.e., Keeping Up with the Kardashians, has also earned her a name. More so, she is the brand ambassador for the Estée Lauder’s companies and even the media campaigns.

In 2016, Kendall Nicole Jenner featured at no 16 in top earners models. Surprisingly, she emerged as the world highest paid model by Forbes ranking. She has 116m followers. You can follow Kendall Nicole Jenner for updates and content.

Cara DeLevigne – @caradelevingne

43.5m followers

Cera is an English singer, model, and actress. She was born in 1992. After her school in 2009, she became part of the Storm Management. Later, she won the model of the year organized by the British Fashion Awards in 2012 and 2014.

Her career began in 2012 at a minor acting role. She went on to participate in other shows and films. After walking in more than 20 shows, Vogue admired her, and she went ahead to receive public recognition.

Other than acting career, Cara DeLevigne has also designed for big companies such as Mulberry collections. She is also a novelist who has written a book “Mirror Mirror.” Her passion for doing what she likes keeps her excelling in all her areas of strength.

Gigi Hadid – @gigihadid

50.1m followers

In four years, Gigi Hadid has appeared 35 times on the international Vogue Magazine cover. She is an American model who signed for IMG in 2013. In 2014, she appeared on the 60 best models. By 2016, she was the best international model of the year as ranked by the British Awards.

Gigi’s modeling started when she was two years ol