top of page

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Online Voting Details, Participants, Missed Call (Latest Update)

It has been just 10 days for Bigg Boss Telugu season 2 to get started and already it has hijacked our lives. With Tollywood’s “Natural actor” Nani as host the show is breaking every TV record possible.

Now if you are hooked with the show and want to participate in the Voting to keep your favourite contestant safe and want to know details and other stuff about the show then here is our guide for Bigg Boss 2 Telugu 

  1. The Idea Behind Bigg Boss Telugu

  2. Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Contestant List

  3. Rules for the participants

  4. Week 1 Eviction: Sanjana Anne

  5. Week 2: Danger Zone Contestants

  6. BIGG BOSS 2: Online Voting Method

  7. BIGG BOSS 2: Missed Call Voting Method

  8. How is the elimination decided?

The Idea Behind Bigg Boss Telugu

The concept of the reality TV show- Bigg Boss has been introduced in the country in 2006. But the Telugu-version premiered on July 2017. The show created much drama and entertainment turning into a big hit. As a result,  the second season of Bigg Boss 2 Telugu kicked on 10th June 2018.

The second season of Bigg Boss Telugu is hosted by superstar actor Nani replacing Jr. NTR. (season 1). The show airs on the Star Maa channel at 9:30 pm IST on weekdays and at 9 pm on the weekends. The features sixteen participants on a vacation cum survival mission for 106 days leaving just one winner at the end.

Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Contestant List

This season has a unique twist with  13 celebrity contestants and 3 contestants from the common public.

Celebrity participants of Bigg Boss 2 Telugu:

  1. Geetha Madhuri – Singer

  2. Amit Tiwari – Actor (Villain)

  3. Deepti Nallamothu – TV9 Anchor

  4. Tanish Alladi – Actor

  5. Babu Gogineni – Indian Humanist, Rationalist and Human rights activist

  6. Bhanu Sree – Actress

  7. Roll Rida – Rapper

  8. Syamala – Anchor

  9. Kireeti Damaraju – Actor

  10. Deepthi Sunaina – Social Media Star & Actress

  11. Kaushal – Actor

  12. Tejaswi Madivada – Actress

  13. Samrat Reddy – Actor & Cricketer

  14. Nandini –Winner of Miss Andhrapradesh 2010, Actress ( Wildcard Entry)

The Commoners include:

  1. Ganesh – Radio Jockey, Vijayawada.

  2. Sanjana Anne – Model, Miss Hyderabad, Miss India Participant, Vijayawada.

  3. Nutan Naidu – Social Activist, Visakhapatnam.

Rules for the participants

  1. All contestants once inside the Bigg Boss house cannot leave the place unless any elimination or emergency.

  2. Every week, few of the contestants will go through elimination with one leaving the house decided by the audience poll.

  3. Contestants are not allowed to sleep during the daytime after the morning alarm rings. Violating the rules may lead to various punishments.

  4. Every contestant has to perform a task as assigned accordingly.

  5. The contestants are strictly denied the use of mobile phones, television, newspaper, or any kind of connection with the outside happenings.

Week 1 Eviction: Sanjana Anne

With just 9% of the votes, it was Sanjana Anne who was out of Bigg Boss Season 2 in the 1st week. However, Sanjana’s elimination saw the first wildcard entry, Nandini Rai joining the House.

Week 2: Danger Zone Contestants

Following are the nominated participants for eviction in the second week:

  1. Babu Gogineni

  2. Deepthi Sunaina

  3. Ganesh

  4. Kaushal

  5. Nutan Naidu

BIGG BOSS 2: Online Voting Method

The audience can cast their vote on online:

  1. Search for “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” on the google chrome browser.

  2. You will be able to see the list of candidates in the danger zone for the week.

  3. Login with your Gmail details.

  4. Click on your participant whom you want to save and cast your vote.

  5. You can cast 50 votes per voting cycle from Monday to Friday with ten votes per day for your favorite participant.

BIGG BOSS 2: Missed Call Voting Method

This is the conventional method where you can save your favourite contestant with a missed call on the assigned phone number.

CONTESTANTPROFESSIONSTATUSNUMBERGeetha MadhuriSingerIn the house7729998801SyamalaAnchorIn the house7729998802GaneshCommonerNominated7729998803Bhanu SreeActressIn the house7729998804Babu GogineniRationalistNominated7729998805TejaswiActressIn the house7729998806Roll RidaSingerIn the house7729998807Deepti NallamothuAnchorIn the house7729998808Nutan NaiduCommonerNominated7729998809Tanish AlladiActorIn the house7729998811Deepthi SunainaActressNominated7729998812Amit TiwariActorIn the house7729998813Sanjana AnneModelELIMINATED7729998814Samrat ReddyActorIn the house7729998815Kireeti DamarajuActressIn the house7729998816Kaushal MandaActorNominated7729998817Nandini RaiModelIn the HouseNA

The missed call is accepted by both landline and mobile numbers. You will get an SMS from Star India Private Limited confirming your vote.

This week’s danger zone list:

  1. Babu Gogineni – 7729998805

  2. Deepthi Sunaina– 7729998812

  3. Ganesh– 7729998803

  4. Kaushal– 7729998817

  5. Nutan Naidu- 7729998809

How is the elimination decided?

After the voting cycle (Monday to Friday) ends, the contestant with the least number of votes( both online and miss call votes included) will have to leave the Bigg Boss show. The voting results are disclosed to the public on Saturday. The remaining contestants get another chance with a competition less to fight for the ₹50 lakh (US$75,000) prize money and many more benefits!

  1. Facebook is Testing a Downvote Button for Flagging Comments

  2. Who Wins the Race? HTC One M9 or Samsung Galaxy S6. Vote here

  3. How to Use Paytm to recharge and pay bills? Everything you need to know

  4. Cisco CCNA Data Center 200-150 Exam – Where and How to Get the Relevant Study Material?

  5. Bigg Boss 2 Telugu Online Voting Details, Participants, Missed Call (Latest Update)

#MissedCallProcedure #BiggBoss2TeluguOnlineVotingDetails #BiggBoss2Telugu #Participants #Elimination

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page